Athletics

Seasonal Sports by Quarter

2nd Quarter

Season Two runs from October 29th thru December 21st.

  • Girls Badminton
  • Boys Soccer

Intramurals

Intramurals run from January 7th thru February 1st.

3rd Quarter

Season Three runs from February 5th thru March 29th.

  • Girls Basketball
  • Boys and Girls Wrestling

4th Quarter

Season Four runs from April 15th thru June 7th.

  • Girls Tennis
  • Boys & Girls Track
  • Girls Volleyball

Sign Up

Athletic Participation To-Do List

1. Fill out the Athletic Participation-Physical Form
If student has had a physical on file that is less than two years old, this form is not necessary.

2. Read the RHMS Athletic Handbook and Lystedt Law Documents

3. Fill out the Purchase Order Form and pay Participation fee: $75.00 per sport, $150.00 max.

4. Pay ASB fee:

  • $25.00 for a regular card, or
  • $70.00 for a Royal Pride card that also gets you into all the socials, includes the RHMS yearbook and a Rose Hill T-shirt.

5. GET READY TO HAVE SOME FUN!!!!

Forms

Athletics Forms

Resources

Need a Sports Physical?

Take the Athletic Participation/Physical Form to your child's physician. Most primary care physicians will fill out the forms if they have seen your child within 6 months of your request.

IMMEDIATE Clinic, has two locations close to Rose Hill Middle School. They are a walk-in clinic that charges $50.00 for same day physicals. Appointment not necessary, but recommended.

BARTELL Redmond Care Clinic, has a convenient Redmond Location. They offer walk-in same day physicals with a $50 charge. Appointment not necessary, online check-in available.

Rose Hill Middle School offers this information as a courtesy. We do not endorse or promote the above establishments.

Calendar

Middle School Athletic Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 25
Mon, Nov 26
Tue, Nov 27
Wed, Nov 28
Thu, Nov 29
KiMS @ IMS Girls Badminton
-
IMS gym
EMS @ RHMS Boys Varsity & JV Soccer @ Lake Washington
-
Lake Washington
KiMS @ IMS Boys V/JV Soccer @ Eastlake High School
-
Eastlake High School
RMS @ KaMS - Girls' Badminton
-
Kamiakin Middle School Gym
EMS @ RHMS Girls Badminton
-
Rose Hill Gym
Fri, Nov 30
KiMS @ IMS Boys Reginonal Soccer @ Eastlake High School
-
Eastlake High School
EMS @ RHMS Regional Soccer
-
Lake Washington
Sat, Dec 1
Sun, Dec 2
Mon, Dec 3
FHMS @ KaMS - Girls' Badminton
-
Kamiakin Middle School Gym
KiMS @ RHMS Boys Varsity & JV Soccer @ Lake Washington
-
Lake Washington
KiMS @ RHMS Girls Badminton
-
Rose Hill Gym
FHMS vs KaMS @ JHS - Boys' Varsity and JV Soccer
-
Juanita High School
Tue, Dec 4
RHMS @ IMS Boys Regional Soccer @ Eastlake High School
-
Eastlake High School
EMS vs KiMS @ LWHS Regional Boys Soccer
Lake Washington High School
FHMS vs RMS @ RHS Regional Boys Soccer
-
Redmond High School
Wed, Dec 5
Thu, Dec 6
RHMS @ IMS Boys V/JV Soccer @ Eastlake High School
-
Eastlake High School
RMS @ IMS Girls Badminton
-
IMS gym
EMS @ KiMS Varsity & JV Girls Badminton
Kirkland Middle School
EMS vs. KiMS @ LWHS Varsity & JV Boys Scoccer
Lake Washington High School
FHMS @ RMS Badminton
-
Redmond Middle School Gym
FHMS vs RMS @ RHS Varsity & JV Boys Soccer
-
Redmond High School
Fri, Dec 7
RMS @ RHMS Regional Boys Soccer @ Lake Washington
-
Lake Washington
Sat, Dec 8
Sun, Dec 9
Mon, Dec 10
RMS @ RHMS Girls Badminton
-
Rose Hill Gym
RMS @ RHMS Varsity & JV Soccer @ Lake Washington
-
Lake Washington
Tue, Dec 11
Wed, Dec 12
Thu, Dec 13
KaMS @ IMS Boys Regional Soccer @ Eastlake High School
-
Eastlake High School
KIMS vs RMS @ RHS Regional Boys Soccer
-
Redmond High School
Fri, Dec 14
Subscribe to Alerts KaMS @ IMS
-
IMS gym
Subscribe to Alerts KIMS @ RMS Badminton
-
Redmond Middle School Gym
Sat, Dec 15
Sun, Dec 16
Tue, Dec 18
Wed, Dec 19
Thu, Dec 20
Fri, Dec 21
Sat, Dec 22
Sun, Dec 23
Mon, Dec 24
Tue, Dec 25
Wed, Dec 26
Thu, Dec 27
Fri, Dec 28
Sat, Dec 29
Sun, Dec 30
Mon, Dec 31
Tue, Jan 1
Wed, Jan 2
Thu, Jan 3
Fri, Jan 4
Sat, Jan 5