Calendar (New)

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 29
Mon, Apr 30
School Board Study Session
Resource Center
Tue, May 1
Special School Board Meeting
Kirkland City Hall
Wed, May 2
LWSD Superintendent Search Process Community Meeting
-
Resource Center
GEAC Meeting
Resource Center
Thu, May 3
PTSA Council Meeting
Resource Center
LWSD Superintendent Search Process Community Meeting
-
Redmond Library
LWSD Superintendent Search Process Community Meeting
-
Sammamish Library
Sexual Health Curriculum Parent Info & Input Session
-
Resource Center
Fri, May 4
Sat, May 5
Sun, May 6
Mon, May 7
School Board Study Session
Resource Center
School Board Meeting
Resource Center
Tue, May 8
Wed, May 9
Thu, May 10
Special School Board Meeting
Resource Center
Fri, May 11
Sat, May 12
Sun, May 13
Mon, May 14
School Board Study Session
Resource Center
Tue, May 15
PTSA Special Needs Group Meeting
-
Resource Center
Wed, May 16
Dual Language Program Information Night
-
Resource Center
Thu, May 17
Fri, May 18
Sat, May 19
Sun, May 20
Mon, May 21
School Board Meeting and Study Session
Resource Center
Tue, May 22
Wed, May 23
School Board Study Session
Resource Center
Thu, May 24
Fri, May 25
Sat, May 26
Sun, May 27
Tue, May 29
RHMS - ASB Meeting
-
Rose Hill Middle School
RHMS - Homework Café
-
Rose Hill Middle School
RHMS - Creative Writing & Art Club
-
Rose Hill Middle School
RHMS @ IMS 6th Boys Basketball
-
Inglewood Middle School Gymnasium
RHMS @ IMS Varsity Girls Tennis
-
Inglewood Middle School
Wed, May 30
RHMS - WTI Meeting
-
Rose Hill Middle School
RHMS - After Hours Program
-
Rose Hill Middle School
Thu, May 31
RHMS - College Gear Thursday
Rose Hill Middle School
RHMS - Homework Café
-
Rose Hill Middle School
RHMS - Dungeons & Dragons Club
-
Rose Hill Middle School
RHMS - Science Club
-
Rose Hill Middle School
RHMS @ KaMS - Tennis Girls' JV
-
Kamiakin Middle School Tennis Courts
RHMS @ KaMS - Volleyball Girls' 6th Grade
-
Kamiakin Middle School Gymnasium
Fri, Jun 1
RHMS - Homework Café
-
Rose Hill Middle School
RHMS - Creative Writing & Art Club
-
Rose Hill Middle School
Eastside Native American Education Program Graduation
Lake Washington High School
Sat, Jun 2