Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 3
Mon, Oct 4
RHMS - Yearbook Club
-
Room 403 - Charouhas
RHMS @ FHMS Varsity Boys Tennis
FHMS TENNIS COURTS
LWSD - School Board Study Session
LWSD Resource Center
LWSD - School Board Meeting
LWSD Resource Center
Tue, Oct 5
Thu, Oct 7
LWSD - PTSA Council Meeting
-
Resource Center
Fri, Oct 8
Sat, Oct 9
Sun, Oct 17
Mon, Oct 18
RHMS - Photo Make Up/Retake Day
-
Aux Gym
RHMS - Yearbook Club
-
Room 403 - Charouhas
LWSD - School Board Study Session
LWSD Resource Center
LWSD - School Board Meeting
LWSD Resource Center
Tue, Oct 19
Wed, Oct 20
RHMS @ KiMS Regional Boys Basketball
-
Kirkland Middle
Fri, Oct 22
RHMS @ FHMS JV Boys Tennis
FHMS TENNIS COURTS
Sat, Oct 23
Sun, Oct 24
Mon, Oct 25
RHMS - Yearbook Club
-
Room 403 - Charouhas
RHMS @ FHMS Varsity / JV Boys Basketball
-
Finn Hill Middle School Gym
RHMS @ FHMS Varsity Boys Tennis
-
Finn Hill Middle School Tennis Courts
Tue, Oct 26
Fri, Oct 29
Sat, Oct 30
Sun, Oct 31
Mon, Nov 1
RHMS - Yearbook Club
-
Room 403 - Charouhas
LWSD - School Board Study Session
LWSD Resource Center
LWSD - School Board Meeting
LWSD Resource Center
Tue, Nov 2
Wed, Nov 3
Thu, Nov 4
LWSD - PTSA Council Meeting
-
Resource Center
Sat, Nov 6
  • Daily Schedule
    Click on this link for the daily schedule in a printable format
  • 2020-2021 School Year Calendar
    Click on this link for a one-page view of the school year including holidays, non-student days and school breaks.
  • District Calendar
    Click on this link to see the District Calendar page, including page-per-month calendar and future years' calendars.