Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 25
Mon, Apr 26
Tue, Apr 27
Wed, Apr 28
RHMS - Curbside Book Pick-Up
-
Gym
Thu, Apr 29
Sat, May 1
Sun, May 2
Mon, May 3
LWSD - School Board Study Session
LWSD Resource Center
LWSD - School Board Executive Session
LWSD Resource Center
LWSD - School Board Meeting
LWSD Resource Center
Tue, May 4
Wed, May 5
Thu, May 6
LWSD - PTSA Council Meeting
-
LWSD Resource Center
Sat, May 8
Sun, May 9
Mon, May 10
Tue, May 11
Thu, May 13
Fri, May 14
Sat, May 15
Sun, May 16
Mon, May 17
LWSD - School Board Study Session CANCELLED
LWSD Resource Center
LWSD - School Board Meeting
LWSD Resource Center
Tue, May 18
Wed, May 19
Sat, May 22
Sun, May 23
Mon, May 24
Tue, May 25
Wed, May 26
Thu, May 27
Fri, May 28
ENAEP Graduation
Lake Washington High School
Sat, May 29
Sun, May 30
Wed, Jun 2
Thu, Jun 3
LWSD - PTSA Council Meeting
-
LWSD Resource Center
Sat, Jun 5
  • Daily Schedule
    Click on this link for the daily schedule in a printable format
  • 2020-2021 School Year Calendar
    Click on this link for a one-page view of the school year including holidays, non-student days and school breaks.
  • District Calendar
    Click on this link to see the District Calendar page, including page-per-month calendar and future years' calendars.