Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 24
Mon, Feb 25
RHMS - Bridge Club
-
Stage Area
RHMS - GSA Meeting
-
Ms. Ackerman's Room #476 (Red Pod)
RHMS - Yearbook Club
-
Mr. Charouhas Room # 403
Tue, Feb 26
RHMS - ASB Meeting
Mrs. Voet's Room #404
RHMS - Creative Writing & Art Club
-
Ms. Ackerman's Room #476 (Red Pod)
RHMS - A+ Production Club
-
Mrs. Walter's Room #337 (Yellow Pod)
RHMS - Math Club
-
Mrs. McFarland's Room #454 (Purple Pod)
LWSD - PTSA Special Needs Group Meeting
-
Resource Center
Wed, Feb 27
RHMS - Muffin Morning
-
Mrs. Walter's Room #337 (Yellow Pod)
RHMS - National Honor Society Meeting
-
Mrs. McFarland's Room #454 (Purple Pod)
RHMS - COR After Hours
-
Fitness Gym/Gym
Thu, Feb 28
RHMS - WTI Meeting
-
Fitness Gym/Yoga Room
RHMS - Knitting Group
-
Ms. Chauhan's Room #473 (Red Pod)
Fri, Mar 1
RHMS - Creative Writing & Art Club CANCELLED
-
Ms. Ackerman's Room #476 (Red Pod)
RHMS - Magic Club CANCELLED
-
Mr. Laughlin's Room #308 (Orange Pod)
RHMS - ASB Luau Social
-
Commons
RHMS - B/G Wrestling
-
Auxiliary Gym
Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 3
Mon, Mar 4
RHMS - B/G Wrestling
-
Auxiliary Gym
RHMS - Bridge Club
-
Stage Area
RHMS - GSA Meeting
-
Ms. Ackerman's Room #476 (Red Pod)
RHMS - Robotics Club
-
Mr. Ewert's room #307
RHMS - Yearbook Club
-
Mr. Charouhas Room # 403
RHMS @IMS Girls Varsity/JV Basketball
-
IMS GYM
LWSD - School Board Study Session
Resource Center
LWSD - School Board Meeting
Resource Center
Tue, Mar 5
RHMS - ASB Meeting
Mrs. Voet's Room #404
RHMS - Creative Writing & Art Club
-
Ms. Ackerman's Room #476 (Red Pod)
RHMS - A+ Production Club
-
Mrs. Walter's Room #337 (Yellow Pod)
RHMS - B/G Wrestling
-
Auxiliary Gym
RHMS - Math Club
-
Mrs. McFarland's Room #454 (Purple Pod)
IMS @ RHMS VARSITY/JV WRESTLING
-
ROSE HILL GYM
RHMS @ IMS Regional Girls Basketball
-
IMS GYM
Wed, Mar 6
RHMS - Muffin Morning
-
Mrs. Walter's Room #337 (Yellow Pod)
RHMS - COR After Hours
-
Fitness Gym/Gym
Thu, Mar 7
RHMS - WTI Meeting
-
Fitness Gym/Yoga Room
LWSD - PTSA Council Meeting
-
Resource Center
RHMS - Knitting Group
-
Ms. Chauhan's Room #473 (Red Pod)
RHMS - B/G Wrestling
-
Auxiliary Gym
RMS @ RHMS VARSITY & JV GIRLS BASKETBALL
-
RHMS GYM
Fri, Mar 8
RHMS - B/G Wrestling
-
Auxiliary Gym
Sat, Mar 9
Sun, Mar 10
Mon, Mar 11
RHMS - B/G Wrestling
-
Auxiliary Gym
RHMS - Bridge Club
-
Stage Area
RHMS - GSA Meeting
-
Ms. Ackerman's Room #476 (Red Pod)
RHMS - Robotics Club
-
Mr. Ewert's room #307
RHMS - Yearbook Club
-
Mr. Charouhas Room # 403
KAMS @ RHMS VARSITY/ JV GIRLS BASKETBALL
-
RHMS GYM
Tue, Mar 12
RHMS - ASB Meeting
Mrs. Voet's Room #404
MS Orchestra Festival
-
RHS
MS Orchestra Festival
-
RHS PAC
RHMS - Creative Writing & Art Club
-
Ms. Ackerman's Room #476 (Red Pod)
RHMS - A+ Production Club
-
Mrs. Walter's Room #337 (Yellow Pod)
RHMS - Math Club
-
Mrs. McFarland's Room #454 (Purple Pod)
RHMS @ RMS Wrestling
-
Redmond Middle School
RMS @ RHMS GIRLS REGIONAL BASKETBALL
-
RHMS GYM
Wed, Mar 13
RHMS - Muffin Morning
-
Mrs. Walter's Room #337 (Yellow Pod)
RHMS - COR After Hours
-
Fitness Gym/Gym
Thu, Mar 14
RHMS - WTI Meeting
-
Fitness Gym/Yoga Room
RHMS - Knitting Group
-
Ms. Chauhan's Room #473 (Red Pod)
RHMS - B/G Wrestling
-
Auxiliary Gym
RHMS @ FHMS Varsity/JV Girls Basketball
-
Finn Hill Middle School Gym
Fri, Mar 15
MS Choir Festival
-
RHS
RHMS - Creative Writing & Art Club
-
Ms. Ackerman's Room #476 (Red Pod)
RHMS - Magic Club
-
Mr. Laughlin's Room #308 (Orange Pod)
KAMS @ RHMS Girls Regional Basketball
-
RHMS GYM
RHMS @ KaMS - Wrestling
-
Kamiakin Gym
Mon, Mar 18
RHMS - B/G Wrestling
-
Auxiliary Gym
RHMS - Bridge Club
-
Stage Area
RHMS - GSA Meeting
-
Ms. Ackerman's Room #476 (Red Pod)
RHMS - Robotics Club
-
Mr. Ewert's room #307
RHMS - Yearbook Club
-
Mr. Charouhas Room # 403
Tue, Mar 19
RHMS - ASB Meeting
Mrs. Voet's Room #404
RHMS - Creative Writing & Art Club
-
Ms. Ackerman's Room #476 (Red Pod)
FHMS @ RHMS Wrestling
-
RHMS GYM
RHMS - A+ Production Club
-
Mrs. Walter's Room #337 (Yellow Pod)
RHMS - Math Club
-
Mrs. McFarland's Room #454 (Purple Pod)
LWSD - PTSA Special Needs Group Meeting
-
Resource Center
RHMS - Battle of the Books District Competition
-
Kirkland Middle School
RHMS - PTSA General Meeting
-
RHMS Library
Wed, Mar 20
RHMS - Muffin Morning
-
Mrs. Walter's Room #337 (Yellow Pod)
RHMS - COR After Hours
-
Fitness Gym/Gym
Thu, Mar 21
RHMS - WTI Meeting
-
Fitness Gym/Yoga Room
RHMS - Knitting Group
-
Ms. Chauhan's Room #473 (Red Pod)
KIMS @ RHMS Varsity/JV Girls Basketball
-
RHMS GYM
RHMS - B/G Wrestling
-
Auxiliary Gym
RHMS @ KIMS Wrestling
-
Kirkland Middle School
Fri, Mar 22
RHMS - Creative Writing & Art Club
-
Ms. Ackerman's Room #476 (Red Pod)
RHMS - Magic Club
-
Mr. Laughlin's Room #308 (Orange Pod)
RHMS - B/G Wrestling
-
Auxiliary Gym
RHMS - PTSA Mulan Jr
-
Lake Washington High School Theater
Sat, Mar 23
RHMS - PTSA Mulan Jr
-
Lake Washington High School Theater
RHMS - PTSA Mulan Jr
-
Lake Washington High School Theater
Sun, Mar 24
Mon, Mar 25
RHMS - Bridge Club
-
Stage Area
RHMS - GSA Meeting
-
Ms. Ackerman's Room #476 (Red Pod)
RHMS - Robotics Club
-
Mr. Ewert's room #307
RHMS - Yearbook Club
-
Mr. Charouhas Room # 403
RHMS @ KiMS Wrestling
Kirkland Middle School Gym
KIMS @ RHMS Regional Girls Basketball
-
RHMS GYM
RHMS @ EMS Varsity/JV Girls Basketball
-
Evergreen Gym
LWSD - School Board Meeting
Resource Center
LWSD - School Board Study Session
Resource Center
Tue, Mar 26
RHMS - ASB Meeting
Mrs. Voet's Room #404
RHMS - Creative Writing & Art Club
-
Ms. Ackerman's Room #476 (Red Pod)
RHMS - A+ Production Club
-
Mrs. Walter's Room #337 (Yellow Pod)
RHMS - B/G Wrestling
-
Auxiliary Gym
RHMS - Math Club
-
Mrs. McFarland's Room #454 (Purple Pod)
Wed, Mar 27
RHMS - Muffin Morning
-
Mrs. Walter's Room #337 (Yellow Pod)
RHMS - COR After Hours
-
Fitness Gym/Gym
Thu, Mar 28
RHMS - WTI Meeting
-
Fitness Gym/Yoga Room
RHMS - Knitting Group
-
Ms. Chauhan's Room #473 (Red Pod)
EMS @ RHMS WRESTLING
-
RHMS GYM
RHMS @ EMS Regional Girls Basketball
-
Evergreen Gym
Fri, Mar 29
RHMS - Creative Writing & Art Club
-
Ms. Ackerman's Room #476 (Red Pod)
RHMS - Magic Club
-
Mr. Laughlin's Room #308 (Orange Pod)
RHMS - B/G Wrestling
-
Auxiliary Gym
Sat, Mar 30
Wrestling Tournament @ EMS
Evergreen Middle School
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
RHMS - Bridge Club
-
Stage Area
RHMS - GSA Meeting
-
Ms. Ackerman's Room #476 (Red Pod)
RHMS - Robotics Club
-
Mr. Ewert's room #307
RHMS - Yearbook Club
-
Mr. Charouhas Room # 403
Tue, Apr 2
RHMS - ASB Meeting
Mrs. Voet's Room #404
RHMS - Creative Writing & Art Club
-
Ms. Ackerman's Room #476 (Red Pod)
RHMS - A+ Production Club
-
Mrs. Walter's Room #337 (Yellow Pod)
RHMS - Math Club
-
Mrs. McFarland's Room #454 (Purple Pod)
Wed, Apr 3
RHMS - Muffin Morning
-
Mrs. Walter's Room #337 (Yellow Pod)
RHMS - COR After Hours
-
Fitness Gym/Gym
Thu, Apr 4
RHMS - WTI Meeting
-
Fitness Gym/Yoga Room
RHMS - Knitting Group
-
Ms. Chauhan's Room #473 (Red Pod)
LWSD - PTSA Council Meeting
-
Resource Center
Fri, Apr 5
RHMS - Creative Writing & Art Club
-
Ms. Ackerman's Room #476 (Red Pod)
RHMS - Magic Club
-
Mr. Laughlin's Room #308 (Orange Pod)
Sat, Apr 6