Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 28
Mon, Mar 1
LWSD - School Board Study Session CANCELLED
LWSD Resource Center
LWSD - School Board Meeting
LWSD Resource Center
Tue, Mar 2
Thu, Mar 4
LWSD - PTSA Council Meeting
-
LWSD Resource Center
Fri, Mar 5
Sat, Mar 6
Sun, Mar 7
Mon, Mar 8
Tue, Mar 9
Wed, Mar 10
RHMS - Curbside Book Pick-Up Day
-
Gym Entrance
Fri, Mar 12
Sat, Mar 13
Sun, Mar 14
Mon, Mar 15
LWSD - School Board Study Session
LWSD Resource Center
LWSD - School Board Meeting
LWSD Resource Center
Tue, Mar 16
Wed, Mar 17
Thu, Mar 18
Fri, Mar 19
LWSD - School Board Study Session
LWSD Resource Center
Sat, Mar 20
LWSD - School Board Study Session
LWSD Resource Center
Sun, Mar 21
LWSD - School Board Study Session
LWSD Resource Center
Mon, Mar 22
Tue, Mar 23
Wed, Mar 24
RHMS - Curbside Book Pick-Up Day
-
Gym Entrance
Thu, Mar 25
Fri, Mar 26
Sat, Mar 27
Sun, Mar 28
Mon, Mar 29
Tue, Mar 30
Wed, Mar 31
Thu, Apr 1
LWSD - PTSA Council Meeting
-
LWSD Resource Center
Sat, Apr 3
  • Daily Schedule
    Click on this link for the daily schedule in a printable format
  • 2020-2021 School Year Calendar
    Click on this link for a one-page view of the school year including holidays, non-student days and school breaks.
  • District Calendar
    Click on this link to see the District Calendar page, including page-per-month calendar and future years' calendars.