Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 29
Sat, Jan 4
Sun, Jan 5
Mon, Jan 6
RHMS - GSA Club
-
Ms. Ackerman's Room #476 (Red Pod)
RHMS - Intramurals session 1
-
Gym
RHMS - Intramurals start
-
Gym
RHMS - Visual Arts Club
-
Mr. McShane's Room #309 (Orange Pod Hallway)
RHMS - Yearbook Club
-
Mr. Charouhas' Room #403
Tue, Jan 7
RHMS - Creative Writing and Art Club
-
Ms. Ackerman's Room #476 (Red Pod)
RHMS - Intramurals session 1
-
Gym
RHMS - Math Club
-
Mrs. McFarland's room #454 (Purple pod)
Wed, Jan 8
RHMS - City of Redmond After Hours
-
Commons/GYM
EmK12 - Information Meeting
-
Emerson K-12
EHS - Incoming 9th Grade Parent Meeting
-
EHS Theater
JHS - 8th Grade Parent night
-
JHS Fieldhouse/Gym
Thu, Jan 9
RHMS - Bridge Club
-
Library
RHMS - Intramurals session 1
-
Gym
RHMS - Magic Club
-
Mr. Sarra's Room #475 (Red Pod)
LWSD - PTSA Council Meeting
LWSD Resource Center
Fri, Jan 10
RHMS - Creative Writing and Art Club
-
Ms. Ackerman's Room #476 (Red Pod)
RHMS - Intramurals session 1
-
Gym
Sat, Jan 11
Sun, Jan 12
Mon, Jan 13
RHMS - GSA Club CANCELLED
-
Ms. Ackerman's Room #476 (Red Pod)
RHMS - Visual Arts Club CANCELLED
-
Mr. McShane's Room #309 (Orange Pod Hallway)
RHMS - Yearbook Club CANCELLED
-
Mr. Charouhas' Room #403
LWSD - School Board Study Session CANCELLED
LWSD Resource Center
LWSD - School Board Meeting CANCELLED
LWSD Resource Center
Tue, Jan 14
RHMS - Creative Writing and Art Club CANCELLED
-
Ms. Ackerman's Room #476 (Red Pod)
RHMS - Math Club CANCELLED
-
Mrs. McFarland's room #454 (Purple pod)
Evergreen Middle School 5th Grade Parent Night
Evergreen Middle School Gym
Wed, Jan 15
RHMS - City of Redmond After Hours CANCELLED
-
Commons/GYM
LWSD - GEAC Meeting CANCELLED
Redmond Middle School
Thu, Jan 16
RHMS - Bridge Club
-
Library
RHMS - Intramurals session 1
-
Gym
RHMS - Magic Club
-
Mr. Sarra's Room #475 (Red Pod)
Fri, Jan 17
RHMS - Creative Writing and Art Club
-
Ms. Ackerman's Room #476 (Red Pod)
RHMS - Intramurals session 1
-
Gym
Sat, Jan 18
Sun, Jan 19
Tue, Jan 21
RHMS - Creative Writing and Art Club
-
Ms. Ackerman's Room #476 (Red Pod)
RHMS - Intramurals Session 2
-
Gym
RHMS - Math Club CANCELLED
-
Mrs. McFarland's room #454 (Purple pod)
LWSD - PTSA Special Education Meeting
LWSD Resource Center
KiMS - 5th Grade Parent Night
Kirkland Middle - Commons
Thu, Jan 23
RHMS - Bridge Club
-
Library
RHMS - Intramurals Session 2
-
Gym
RHMS - Magic Club
-
Mr. Sarra's Room #475 (Red Pod)
RHMS - DM/Art Festival
-
Commons
Fri, Jan 24
RHMS - Creative Writing and Art Club
-
Ms. Ackerman's Room #476 (Red Pod)
RHMS - Intramurals Session 2
-
Gym
Sat, Jan 25
Sun, Jan 26
Mon, Jan 27
RHMS - GSA Club
-
Ms. Ackerman's Room #476 (Red Pod)
RHMS - Intramurals Session 2
-
Gym
RHMS - Visual Arts Club
-
Mr. McShane's Room #309 (Orange Pod Hallway)
RHMS - Yearbook Club
-
Mr. Charouhas' Room #403
Tue, Jan 28
RHMS - Creative Writing and Art Club
-
Ms. Ackerman's Room #476 (Red Pod)
RHMS - Intramurals Session 2
-
Gym
RHMS - Math Club
-
Mrs. McFarland's room #454 (Purple pod)
RHMS - PTSA Meeting
Library
Wed, Jan 29
RHMS - City of Redmond After Hours
-
Commons/GYM
Sat, Feb 1
Lake Washington School District Educator & Administrator Career Fair
-
Lake Washington High School