Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 5
Mon, Apr 6
LWSD - School Board Meeting
LWSD Resource Center
Sat, Apr 11
Sun, Apr 12
Mon, Apr 13
LWSD - School Board Meeting
LWSD Resource Center
Tue, Apr 14
Wed, Apr 15
LWSD - GEAC Meeting CANCELLED
Redmond Middle School
Thu, Apr 16
Fri, Apr 17
Sat, Apr 18
Sun, Apr 19
Mon, Apr 20
LWSD - School Board Study Session CANCELLED
LWSD Resource Center
Tue, Apr 21
Wed, Apr 22
Thu, Apr 23
Fri, Apr 24
Sat, Apr 25
Sun, Apr 26
Mon, Apr 27
RHMS - Engineering Club
-
Mr. Ewert's Room #307
RHMS - GSA Club
-
Ms. Ackerman's Room #476 (Red Pod)
RHMS - Visual Arts Club
-
Mr. McShane's Room #309 (Orange Pod Hallway)
RHMS - Yearbook Club
-
Mr. Charouhas' Room #403
Tue, Apr 28
RHMS - Creative Writing and Art Club
-
Ms. Ackerman's Room #476 (Red Pod)
RHMS - Math Club
-
Mrs. McFarland's room #454 (Purple pod)
Wed, Apr 29
RHMS - City of Redmond After Hours
-
Commons/GYM
Thu, Apr 30
RHMS - Bridge Club
-
Library
RHMS - Magic Club
-
Mr. Sarra's Room #475 (Red Pod)
Fri, May 1
RHMS - Creative Writing and Art Club
-
Ms. Ackerman's Room #476 (Red Pod)
Sat, May 2