Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 30
Mon, Aug 31
Tue, Sep 1
RHMS - Laptop Pickup Extra Day
-
Main Entrance
Wed, Sep 2
Thu, Sep 3
LWSD - PTSA Council Meeting
-
LWSD Resource Center
Sat, Sep 5
Sun, Sep 6
Tue, Sep 8
Fri, Sep 11
Sat, Sep 12
Sun, Sep 13
Mon, Sep 14
LWSD - School Board Meeting
LWSD Resource Center
LWSD - School Board Study Session
LWSD Resource Center
Tue, Sep 15
Wed, Sep 16
LWSD - Welcome Event
-
Online
Fri, Sep 18
Sat, Sep 19
Sun, Sep 20
Mon, Sep 21
Tue, Sep 22
Wed, Sep 23
RHMS - Textbook Dispersal
-
Parent Drop Off Loop
LWSD - Welcome Event
-
Online
Thu, Sep 24
Fri, Sep 25
Sat, Sep 26
Sun, Sep 27
Mon, Sep 28
Tue, Sep 29
Wed, Sep 30
Thu, Oct 1
LWSD - PTSA Council Meeting
-
LWSD Resource Center
Fri, Oct 2
Sat, Oct 3
  • Daily Schedule
    Click on this link for the daily schedule in a printable format
  • 2020-2021 School Year Calendar
    Click on this link for a one-page view of the school year including holidays, non-student days and school breaks.
  • District Calendar
    Click on this link to see the District Calendar page, including page-per-month calendar and future years' calendars.